Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00278683
UPC: 888680754280
ISBN: 9781540030429
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Queen: Deluxe Anthology - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Artist: Queen.

35 hit singles from this iconic rock group featuring the vocal stylings of Freddie Mercury are included in this updated edition for piano, voice and guitar.

Contents Include:
Another One Bites the Dust
Bohemian Rhapsody
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Don't Stop Me Now
Fat Bottomed Girls
I Want It All
Killer Queen
Radio Ga Ga
Somebody to Love
Under Pressure
We Are the Champions
We Will Rock You
You're My Best Friend
and more.


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2019 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart