Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 50331490
UPC: 073999268843
ISBN: 9781540032300
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Music for Soprano and Orchestra

Contents: Knoxville: Summer of 1915 • Three Scenes from Vanessa (Do not utter a word; Must the winter come so soon?; Under the willow tree) • Andromache's Farewell • Two Scenes from Antony and Cleopatra (Give me some music; Death of Cleopatra).

Voice and Piano

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart