Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3852
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Elgar: Salut d'Amour, Op. 12, for Violin, Viola, Cello, and Piano

Composer: Edward Elgar.

An early Elgar piece in the romantic style, now available for string trio and piano.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart