Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 48637
UPC: 038081556819
ISBN: 9781470643478
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Arensky: Suite No. 1, Op. 15 - Two Pians, Four Hands

Composer: Anton Arensky.

Composed between 1885 and 1888, this suite for two pianos contains three movements that are typical of the 19th-century character piece. The parts for each piano are equal in technical difficulty and melodic material. The second movement, "Valse," is one of Arensky's best-known works. Two copies are required for performance.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart