Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00316027
UPC: 073999160277
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Irving Berlin: Irving Berlin Collection, 2nd Edition - Easy Piano

Composer: Irving Berlin.

This revised edition offers easy arrangements of 20 Berlin hits.

Contents include:
Alexander's Ragtime Band
All Alone
Blue Skies
Change Partners
Cheek To Cheek
Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep
Easter Parade
God Bless America
Heat Wave
How Deep Is The Ocean (How High Is The Sky)
I Love A Piano
I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Let's Face The Music And Dance
Puttin' On The Ritz
Shaking The Blues Away
Steppin' Out With My Baby
There's No Business Like Show Business
Top Hat, White Tie And Tails
What'll I Do?

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart