Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00104000
UPC: 073999040005
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Beginnings 1 for Piano - EZ Play Volume 1

Composer: Various.

A unique and easy approach to learning to play the piano. Each new music element is explained and illustrated, then applied to well-known melodies. Includes keyboard guide and color-coded keyboard labels.

Contents include:
Beautiful Brown Eyes
The Blue Tail Fly (Jimmy Crack Corn)
The Caissons Go Rolling Along
Down By The Riverside
Kum Ba Yah
Little Brown Jug
Merrily We Roll Along
Michael Row The Boat Ashore
My Wild Irish Rose
Ode To Joy
She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
Sidewalks Of New York
Village Tavern Polka
When The Saints Go Marching In
Yankee Doodle Boy

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart