Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: FF1405
UPC: 674398213474
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: FJH
Condition: New

Jazz and Blues Book 3 Intermediate Piano

Composer: Robert Schultz.

Includes 12 original piano solos that are true additions to the body of jazz literature. Schultz’s writing is consistently pianistic and rewarding, providing colorful solos in styles that include swing, bebop, slow blues, ballad, and more. Contents include: After Hours, Butterscotch Blues, Masquerade, Midnight Blue, and more.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart