Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: FJH2021
UPC: 674398225002
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: FJH
Condition: New

My Kind of Music, Book 4 - Intermediate Piano

Composer: Kevin Olson.

The newest addition to Kevin Olson's popular series, My Kind of Music, Book 4 celebrates a myriad of musical topics! Beginning with the graceful celebration of morning, First Light, to the majestic solemnity of Gettysburg, this collection is a must-have for the intermediate level pianist. Other selections include: The Big Easy Blues; On the Wings of Pegasus; Ghostdance; Toccata in Twilight; and Catching Fireflies.

Contents include:
First Light
The Big Easy Blues
On the Wings of Pegasus
Toccata in Twilight
Catching Fireflies

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart