Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP1197
ISBN: 9780849798740
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Classic Gershwin Tunes - Intermediate Piano Solo

Composer: George Gershwin.
Arranger: James Lyke.

Whether you play the piano as a hobby, or a student who enjoys playing and studying treasured melodies with the rich chordal harmonies, you will enjoy playing these arrangements of familiar tunes by one of America’s most noted composers - George Gershwin. I’ll Build a Stairway to Paradise, Somebody Loves Me, and Swanee are just a few of the twelve tunes included.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart