Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 2339
UPC: 241444410554
ISBN: 9781619282841
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: FJH
Condition: New

Superpowers - Early Intermediate Piano Solo

Composer: Christopher Oill.

A highly original collection wittily depicts various superpowers with titles such as Strength, Mind Control, Healing, X-Ray Vision plus five more. Christopher adds short suggestions and a technique tip about each piece. Students will be intrigued and inspired by the concepts and the music... making them become “super pianists”!

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart