Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP1198
ISBN: 9780849798757
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Personal Reflections - Late Intermediate Piano Solo

Composer: Jeanine Yeager.

This collection is full of deeply touching music giving performers opportunity for fulfilling self-expression. As they say, “The pedal is the soul of the piano.” In these ten heart-felt originals, this certainly rings true. The moving melodies and rich harmonies give performers opportunity not only to connect with the music, but also their audiences.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart