Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00313594
UPC: 884088605421
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Bacharach and David - Piano Solo

Composers: Burt Bacharach and Hal David.
Arranger: Philip Keveren.
Philip Keveren Series.

15 modern classics from the iconic pop songwriting team of Burt Bacharach and Hal David, expertly arranged for piano solo.

Contents include:
Anyone Who Had A Heart
Do You Know The Way To San Jose
A House Is Not A Home
I Say A Little Prayer
I'll Never Fall In Love Again
The Look Of Love
Magic Moments
One Less Bell To Answer
Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
This Guy's In Love With You
Walk On By
What The World Needs Now Is Love
Wishin' And Hopin'
Wives And Lovers (Hey, Little Girl)

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart