Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00296649
UPC: 884088048525
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Beatles - Intermediate Piano Solo

 Artist: The Beatles.   Arranger: Eugenie Rocherolle.       

The top hits of the Beatles featured in this collection display a wide range of styles: stunning, lyrical arrangements, such as “Michelle,” as well as incisively hip renditions of several of edgier tunes, like “Revolution.”

Contents Include:
Can't Buy Me Love
Get Back
Here Comes The Sun
Martha My Dear
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da


Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart