Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00141590
UPC: 888680045647
ISBN: 9781495010347
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Coldplay: Keyboard Transcriptions

A dozen of the best from the British band, presented in authentic keyboard transcriptions.

Contents include:
Death and All His Friends
Fix You
For You
The Scientist
A Sky Full of Stars
Speed of Sound
Violet Hill
Viva La Vida.

Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions


Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart