Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-38603
UPC: 038081427775
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Super Mario Jazz Piano Arrangements - Piano Solo

Composer: Koji Kondo, Asuka Ohta, Soyo Oka, Ryo Nagamatsu, and Kenta Nagata.

The globally beloved musical themes of Nintendo's Super Mario™ video games sound great when they're played on the piano, and these new jazzy renditions make them more fun than ever! Each arrangement in this collection was crafted under direct supervision by Nintendo and renowned video game composer Koji Kondo, so each theme retains its musical integrity---but with a unique and lighthearted twist that's guaranteed to entertain. Pianists will enjoy the challenge of these 15 intermediate to early advanced arrangements, and audiences of all ages will be impressed and delighted to hear them.

Contents include:
Super Mario Bros.™ Ground Theme
Super Mario Bros.™ Underground Theme
Super Mario Bros.™ Underwater Theme
Super Mario Bros.™: The Lost Levels Ending
Super Mario Bros.™ 3 Ground Theme
Super Mario World™ Title
Super Mario World™ Athletic Theme
Super Mario Kart™ Mario Circuit
Super Mario World™ 2 Yoshi's Island Ground Theme
Super Mario 64™ Main Theme
New Super Mario Bros.™ Battle Theme 2
Mario Kart™ Wii™ Rainbow Road
New Super Mario Bros.™ Wii™ Title
New Super Mario Bros.™ Wii™ Ground Theme
Super Mario Galaxy™ 2 Yoster

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart