Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-46818
UPC: 038081535616
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

The Legend of Zelda - Piano Solo

Arranger: Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Kenta Nagata, Asuka Ohta, and Hajime Wakai.

This supplement to The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses features the brand-new movement, "Skyward Sword," and a bonus piece called "Breath of the Wild Medley." For those wanting to bring this epic music to life for themselves, this supplemental folio presents the two pieces as piano solo arrangements. Also included is signature art from the games as well as a full-color, 4-page insert. 

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Contents Include:
Skyward Sword
Breath of the Wild Medley

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart