Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-34448
UPC: 038081382838
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

1920s - Advanced Piano Solo

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: Jan Sanborn.

Rich textures, sophisticated harmonies and inventive rhythms make these arrangements ideal for hobbyists, advancing students, professional musicians or any Popular Performer.

Contents include:
Ain't Misbehavin'
Bye Bye Blackbird
California, Here I Come
Get Happy
Look for the Silver Lining
'S Wonderful
Singin' in the Rain
Strike Up the Band
Tea for Two

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart