Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3778
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Mendelssohn: Sonata No. 2 in D major, Op. 58 - Viola and Piano

Composer: MENDELSSOHN, Felix.

Originally for cello, this joyous four-movement work is now available for viola and piano, edited by master violist Paul Neubauer.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart