Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3865
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Mercadante: Fantasia in G major - Two Flutes

Composer: Saverio Mercadante.

A charming suite in the Classical style, in five movements: Larghetto, Andante mosso, Tempo di Minue, Andante, Allegro alla Polanese. Includes score and parts.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart