Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00142573
UPC: 888680049614
ISBN: 9781495012525
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Guitar Tab 2014-2015

12 of the year's hottest hits transcribed note-for-note.

Contents include:
Animals (Maroon 5)
The Devil in I (Slipknot)
Fever (The Black Keys)
Oh Beautiful (Joe Bonamassa)
Riptide (Vance Joy)
Sing (Ed Sheeran)
Something from Nothing (Foo Fighters)
Try (Colbie Caillat)
World on Fire (Slash)
and more.


Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart