Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00283786
UPC: 888680793814
ISBN: 9781540035950
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Top Hits of 2018 - Easy Guitar

Artist: Various.

13 hot pop hits of the year presented in accessible easy guitar arrangements with notes and tablature.

Contents include:
Call Out My Name (The Weeknd)
Delicate (Taylor Swift)
In My Blood (Shawn Mendes)
The Middle (Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey)
No Tears Left to Cry (Ariana Grande)
Tequila (Dan + Shay)
Whatever It Takes (Imagine Dragons)
You Are the Reason (Calum Scott)
and more.


Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart