Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00196954
UPC: 888680645229
ISBN: 9781495075216
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Contemporary Disney - Easy Guitar

Arranger: Collection

30 fun Disney hits arranged in notes and tab for beginning guitarists to enjoy, including: Almost There • Be Our Guest • Beauty and the Beast • Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Colors of the Wind • For the First Time in Forever • Friend like Me • Hakuna Matata • I See the Light • Lava • Let It Go • Reflection • Touch the Sky • When Will My Life Begin? • True Love's Kiss • A Whole New World • Under the Sea • You Are the Music in Me • We're All in This Together • and more!

Click here to view a sample page from this item.

Contents Include:
Be Our Guest (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
Beauty And The Beast (from BEAUTY AND THE BEAST)
Can You Feel The Love Tonight (from THE LION KING)
Circle Of Life (from THE LION KING)
Colors Of The Wind (from POCAHONTAS)
For The First Time In Forever (from FROZEN)
Friend Like Me (from ALADDIN)
Go The Distance (from HERCULES)
Hakuna Matata (from THE LION KING)
Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride (from Walt Disney's LILO & STITCH)
I See The Light (from TANGLED)
If I Didn't Have You (from MONSTERS, INC.)
Lava (from LAVA)
Let It Go (from FROZEN)
The Medallion Calls (from Walt Disney Pictures' PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN: THE CURSE OF THE BLACK PEA)
Part Of Your World (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
Reflection (from MULAN)
Sophie's Theme (from THE BFG)
Touch The Sky (from the Walt Disney/Pixar film BRAVE)
True Love's Kiss (from ENCHANTED)
Under The Sea (from THE LITTLE MERMAID)
We Belong Together (from TOY STORY 3)
We're All In This Together (from the Disney Channel Original Movie HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL)
When She Loved Me (from TOY STORY 2)
When Will My Life Begin? (from TANGLED)
A Whole New World (from ALADDIN)
You Are The Music In Me (from the Disney Channel Original Movie HIGH SCHOOL MUSICAL 2)
You'll Be In My Heart (Pop Version) (from TARZAN TM)
You've Got A Friend In Me (from TOY STORY)


Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart