Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 70/2256L
ISBN: 9780787771225
2 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Lorenz
Condition: New

Hymn Tunes Great and Small, Vol. 2 - Piano Solo

Arranger: Lloyd Larson.

Lloyd Larson once again offers a collection of sparkling piano solos, interspersed with short, related hymn interludes. This time, the hymns are seasonal, taking you from Thanksgiving through Christmas, Holy Week, and Pentecost. It's a valuable collection that you will keep close to your piano all year long.

Contents Include:

  • Come, Ye Thankful People, Come
  • Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  • Now Thank We All our God
  • We Gather Together
  • Christ Is Born This Holy Night
  • O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Silent Night! Holy Night!
  • All Glory, Laud and Honor
  • Hosanna, Loud Hosanna
  • O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
  • When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
  • Thine is the Glory
  • I Know that My Redeemer Lives
  • Christ the Lord is Risen Today
  • Crown Him with Many Crowns
  • Every Time I Feel the Spirit

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart