Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 9780787771478
ISBN: 9780787771478
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Lorenz
Condition: New

Heavenly Hope - Piano Solo

Arranger: Marilynn Ham.

All the hymns in this collection are focused on the heavenly hope that we have as Christians. The piano arrangements by Marilynn Ham cover the dynamic spectrum from thoughtful to celebratory and are designed for experienced pianists.

Contents Include:
Face to Face
Give Me Jesus
For All the Saints
A New Name in Glory
Amazing Grace
Just a Closer Walk with Thee
A Child of the King
Heaven's Joy with Come, We That Love the Lord and We're Marching to Zion
Jesus Is All the World to Me
When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart