Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-46127
UPC: 038081530765
ISBN: 9781470638894
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

A Virtuosic Christmas - Advanced Piano Solo

Arranger: Danny Calhoun.

A Virtuosic Christmas includes timeless Christmas classics that incorporate new harmonic subtleties into arrangements that present a challenging and rewarding experience to advanced pianists. These uplifting settings reflect the comfort and joy that inspired the arranger to create them.

Contents Include:
Fantasy on Ode to Joy
The First Noel
Go, Tell It on the Mountain
God, Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen with Ukrainian Bell Carol
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear
Joy to the World with O Come, All Ye Faithful
O Come, O Come Emmanuel
O Little Town of Bethlehem with O Holy Night
Silent Night
What Child Is This? with Away in a Manger

Click here to view a sample page from this item

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart