Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP368
ISBN: 9780849795770
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Christmas Jazzed Up - Piano

Composer: Arletta O'Hearn.

The seven carols in this volume offer an alluring harmonic adaptation of Christmas favorites including: Away In A Manger, Jolly Old Sant Nicholas, Joy To The World among others. They are especially inviting to early intermediate level students including adults.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart