Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00329658
UPC: 840126908299
ISBN: 9781891195518
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Lorie Line Celebrating Christmas - Piano Solo

Artist: Lorie Line

Includes 14 brand new Lorie Line arrangements as featured on her beloved Christmas tours


  • This Christmas (Danny Hathaway)
  • When You Believe (from The Prince of Egypt)
  • O Little One Sweet (J.S. Bach)
  • Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day
  • All I Want for Christmas Is You (Mariah Carey)
  • There Is No Christmas Like a Home Christmas (as sung by Perry Como)
  • and more.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart