Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: WP555
ISBN: 9780849796647
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

A Joyful Christmas - Level 6

Composer: Ann Buys.

This impressive collection for the late intermediate student is a must for the holiday season! Ann Buys' style is rich, expressive, and sophisticated. Her arrangements make use of traditional musical styles adding a contemporary flair. Eleven Christmas favorites that include Silent Night, Angels We Have Heard on High and Jolly Old St. Nicholas will challenge and inspire piano students.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart