Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 70/1441S
UPC: 000308071108
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Lorenz
Condition: New

David Cherwien Hymn Interpretation Series: Christmas - Organ

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: David Cherwien and Gilbert Martin.

Brighten your library of seasonal organ repertoire with this comprehensive collection of holiday hymn arrangements by one of this country's leading composers of church music. The settings, short and compact in nature, are useful in any number of situations, whether for preludes, interludes, offertories or postludes during Advent and Christmas.

Contents include:

Angels We Have Heard on High    
Joy to the World    
O Come All Ye Faithful    
What Child Is This    
O Little Town Of Bethlehem    
Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence    
It Came Upon the Midnight Clear    
In a Lowly Manger Born    
Come Thou Long Expected Jesus    
On Jordans Banks the Baptists Cry    
Christians Awake    
Lo How a Rose

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart