Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 70/1795L
ISBN: 9781429127714
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Lorenz
Condition: New

Garland of Carols - Organ

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: Robert Lau.

The glory and splendor of Christmas takes many forms for many people, including the familiar sounds of dearly beloved carols. Robert Lau has lent his distinctive compositional charm and style to six of these cherished melodies, including a rollicking setting of "Joy to the World;" cheery variations on "God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen;" a Bach-like setting of "Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light;" plus three other wondrous arrangements. A unique and delightful must-have collection from one of our most popular arrangers!

Contents include:
Good Christian Friends, Rejoice
Silent Night
Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light (Harmonized by J. S. Bach)
Break Forth, O Beauteous Heavenly Light
Variations on "God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen"
O Little Town of Bethlehem
Joy to the World

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart