Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-47943
UPC: 038081549545
ISBN: 9781470642549
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Carols, Pipes, & Praise - Organ

Aranger: Anna Laura Page

New from the best-selling Pipes & Praise series comes a Christmas collection from veteran composer/arranger/organist Anna Laura Page. Featuring some of Contemporary Christian music's finest classics blended with carols, this collection will please a wide variety of worshippers.

Contents Include:
Breath of Heaven with Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
Emmanuel with Joy to the World
Welcome to Our World with Away in a Manger
All Is Well with Angels We Have Heard on High
Mary Did You Know? with Silent Night
and more.

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart