Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-881341
UPC: 038081249650
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Celebrated Piano Solos, Book 5 - Intermediate to Late Intermediate Piano

Composer: Robert D. Vandall.

This series offers some of the best piano sheet solos by noted composer Robert D. Vandall. Originally available from Myklas Music Press, this book has been re-engraved and features an attractive new cover. Representing many different styles, moods, keys, meter signatures, tempos, and pianistic techniques, this collection includes more exciting intermediate favorites.

Contents include:
Player Piano Rag
Perpetual Motion I
Rock Zone
Shades of Blue
Summer Nocturne
Winter Nocturne

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart