Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00416179
UPC: 073999812879
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Accent on Solos Level 3 - Piano

Author: William Gillock
This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces.

Contents include:
At the Circus
Dance of the Toys
Drifting Clouds
Oriental Market-Place
Queen's Minuet, The
Sliding in the Snow
Summertime Blues
Swinging Sioux, The

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart