Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00298248
UPC: 888680951504
ISBN: 9781540057976
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Contemporary Standards 10 Refreshing Settings - Piano Solo

Arranger: Marianne Kim

10 fresh new arrangments by popular composer, pianist and arranger Marianne Kim for piano solo.

Contents Include:
Bless the Broken Road (Rascal Flatts)
Don't Know Why (Norah Jones)
Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen)
Just the Way You Are (Billy Joel)
My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme from 'Titanic') (Celine Dion)
The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel)
Thinking Out Loud (Ed Sheeran)
What a Wonderful World (Louis Armstrong)
Yesterday (The Beatles)
You Raise Me Up (Josh Groban).

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart