Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00302269
UPC: 888680966744
ISBN: 9781540064592
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Top Hits of 2019 13 Hot Singles - Easy Guitar

Artist: Various

A baker's dozen of the year's top hits in arrangements for easy guitar with tab.

Contents Include:
Bad Guy (Billie Eilish)
Beer Never Broke My Heart (Luke Combs)
Gloria (The Lumineers)
I Don't Care (Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber)
If I Can't Have You (Shawn Mendes)
Lo/Hi (The Black Keys)
Look What God Gave Her (Thomas Rhett)
ME! (Taylor Swift)
Senorita (Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello)
Someone You Loved (Lewis Capaldi)
Speechless (from Aladdin) (Naomi Scott)
Sucker (Jonas Brothers)
Whiskey Glasses (Morgan Wallen).

Copyright © 2020 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart