Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 01976
UPC: 093285019768
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Jackman
Condition: New

Path to Serenity - Piano Accompaniment Book

Composer: Various
Arranger: Sarah Brough Blomquist

Introducing Path to Serenity, the advanced sacred instrumental series for C instruments. This series of C instrument solo books is the answer to many inquiries for advanced sacred solo repertoire from a variety of instrumentalists. These elegant arrangements were composed to enfold the souls of all listeners in the messages of hope and healing found in the hymns. This series will accommodate the oboe, flute, violin, cello, bassoon, and many other instruments. Appropriate settings include sacred occasions such as funerals, sacrament meetings, and firesides, as well as recitals and concerts.

The series includes three books (SOLD SEPARATELY):
Piano Accompaniment Book - #01976
C Instrument - Treble Clef - #01977
C Instrument - Bass Clef - #01978

Contents Include:
Be Still, My Soul
Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing (Duet)
Where Can I Turn for Peace?
If You Could Hie to Kolob
I Need Thee Every Hour
More Holiness Give Me
Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
Amazing Grace
Our Savior’s Love

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart