Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 748769100059
UPC: 748769100059
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Beckenhorst
Condition: New

Requiem: Piano, Chamber Ensemble, Full Orchestra

Composer: Mark Hayes.

A major compositional effort from Mark Hayes (2014) that combines the traditional with 21st century expression. The six-movement (35-minute) work, dedicated to the composer's parents, looks to the eternal with hope and glorious musical vision. Its Latin text, with some English, is appropriate in both concert and worship settings. May be performed with piano, or chamber ensemble, or full orchestra.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart