Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00233942
UPC: 888680684112
ISBN: 9781495094484
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Interact with Music Assessment - Student Activities

By Manju Durairaj.

Assess your students with this substantive asssessment collection of 48 worksheets and activities that may be completed on devices (tablets, ipads, chromebooks) or may be printed out and completed by hand. The activities include a sequential progression of assessments on rhythm, pitch, expression and form. These worksheets may be used in conjunction with Interact with Music Assessment (Levels 1&2) or they may be stand-alone assessments for students in grades K-3. National Standards for General Music as well as assessment forms for summative and formative assessments are also included. The Student Version consists of full color PDF worksheets and PNG images that may be printed out or sent to devices. Once on the devices, students can work independently, in pairs, or in small groups to complete the activities, record audio/video and upload them into digital folders/portfolios for grading and feedback. The Teacher Version provides these same activities for interactive whiteboards with some moveable pieces to demonstrate the activities for students. These interactive files are compatible with all versions of SmartNotebook and ActivInspire. Teacher instructions are provided on pull-out tabs in the interactive activity files and as a separate PDF for easy access. A code is provided for digital access to all this content in Hal Leonard's My Library.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart