Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-EL96162
UPC: 029156297737
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

Classical Quartets for All - Percussion

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: William Ryden.

This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation.

Contents include:

Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert)
Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz)
Frolicher Landmann (Schumann)
March (Mozart)
Minuet (Mozart)
Music For Queen Mary (Purcell)
Prayer (Humperdink)
Promenade (Mussorgsky)
Salute (Byrd)
Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados)
Stoptime Rag (Joplin)
Waltz (Schubert)

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart