Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00-EL96151
UPC: 029156272413
ISBN: 9780769255422
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Classical Quartets for All - Piano, Conductor, Oboe

Arranger: William Ryden.
From the Baroque to the 20th Century.

This quartet collection of 13 keyboard, vocal and instrumental pieces covering the Baroque to the 20th Century periods can be played together in harmony by any number or combination of instruments. Woodwinds, brass, strings and percussion can play in like-instrument or mixed instrumentation. It's an all-purpose folio that makes classical music fun!

Contents include:
Calm Sea, Opus 3, No. 2 (Schubert)
Dedication, Opus 14, No. 1 (Franz)
Frolicher Landmann (Schumann)
March (Mozart)
Minuet (Mozart)
Music For Queen Mary (Purcell)
Prayer (Humperdink)
Promenade (Mussorgsky)
Salute (Byrd)
Spanish Dance No. 1 (Granados)
Stoptime Rag (Joplin)
Waltz (Schubert)

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart