Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: IMC3789
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: International Music Company
Condition: New

Mendelssohn: Trio No. 1 in D minor, Opus 49 - Violin, Cello, and Piano

Composer: Felix Mendelssohn.

This ambitious work, melodious and lively, is one of the composer's most popular chamber works.

Copyright © 2023 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart