Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 48011103
UPC: 073999257434
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

20th-Century Classics, Volume 1 - Piano Solo

Composer: Various.
Editor: Christopher Norton.

Contents include:
Concord (Britten)
Hoe Down From Rodeo (Copland)
Jupiter (Holst)
Montagues And Capulets (Prokofieff)
Piano Concerto No. 2 (Theme) (Rachmaninoff)
Piano Concerto No. 2 (Theme) (Shostakovich)
Pieds-En-L'air (Warlock)
Romance (Prokofieff)
Sabre Dance (Khachaturian)
Serenade (Delius)
Shaker Melody (Copland)
Theme From The Fairy's Kiss (Stravinsky)
Violin Concerto No. 2 (Theme) (Prokofieff)
Young Person's Guide (Theme)

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart