Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: M398291
UPC: 654690637635
ISBN: 9781581068276
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Alfred
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Dett: Magnolia Suite - Piano Solo

Composer: Robert Nathaniel Dett.

Robert Nathaniel Dett was a Canadian-American Black composer, organist, pianist, choral director, and music professor. Born and raised in Canada until the age of 11, he moved to the United States with his family and had most of his professional education and career there. The Magnolia Suite for solo piano is in five movements: 1. Magnolias (D Major), 2. The Deserted Cabin (B minor), 3. My Lady Love (A Major), 4. Mammy (D flat Major), The Place Where the Rainbow Ends (G flat Major).

Copyright © 2024 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart