Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: GP468
ISBN: 9780849798863
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Kjos
Condition: New

Schubert: Twelve Valses Nobles, Op. 77 (D. 969) - Piano

Composer: Franz Schubert.

Working from urtext sources, which have few or no markings, the editor has added fingering, dynamics, articulations, expression marks, and even tempo/ character markings to aid musical interpretation and performance. These are lively and articulate Viennese waltzes, generally twice as fast as other types of waltzes. Any waltz from this set may be played individually, or several may be performed as a group. However, they are wonderfully successful when all twelve are played consecutively as a complete cycle. Perfect for teenage students and adults who are beginning to conquer playing successive octaves.

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart