Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00396983
UPC: 196288034049
ISBN: 9781705158210
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Aya - 10 Introspective Pieces for Piano Solo

Composer: Naoko Ikeda

Piano Level: Intermediate

The Japanese word “aya” translates into shimmering colors, evoking beautiful shades and hues. This collection features 10 piano solos inspired by “aya” as well as the composer's love of nature and Japanese traditions.

Contents Include:
Cho (The Butterfly)
Fujin (Soul of the Wind)
Romance No. 1 (Moon)
Romance No. 2 (Ocean)
Romance No. 3 (Earth)
Umi (The Sea)
The White Phoenix (Homage to Ito Jakuchu)
Yujo (Friendship).

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart