Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00373380
UPC: 196288016151
ISBN: 9781705149201
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Strange Sounds - 10 Bewitching Piano Solos for Recitals

Composer: Various.

Piano Level: Late Elementary to Early Intermediate

Welcome to a world of strange sounds. The 10 unique piano solos in this collection are great for a Halloween-themed recital, but they are also perfect at any time of the year to stimulate imaginations and encourage inventiveness!

Contents Include:
The Cool Skeleton (Carolyn Miller)
Creepy Crocodile (Carolyn C. Setliff)
Escape from the Dark Forest (Randall Hartsell)
The Goblins (Thompson)
A Haunted House (Burnam)

Into the Abyss (Charmaine Siagian) Lupus Ululat (Jason Sifford)
The Midnight Ball (Naoko Ikeda)
On This Eerie Night (Glenda Austin)
Spooky Night (Gillock).

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart