Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 01113702
UPC: 196288104926
ISBN: 9781705179451
1 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series - Easy Piano

Artist: Various.
Composers: Michael Stein, Kyle Dixon.

If you can only take one songbook with you to the Upside Down, make sure it's our matching folio to Stranger Things! Featuring the iconic theme music and other works from composers Kyle Dixon and Michael Stein, this collection also includes 17 pop songs heard throughout the first four seasons of the wildly successful Netflix series. Each song is arranged for easy piano with lyrics.

Contents Include:
Cold As Ice
Every Breath You Take
The Ghost in You
Master of Puppets
Never Surrender
Running up That Hill
Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
Should I Stay or Should I Go
Stranger Things Main Title Theme
Wake Me up Before You Go-Go
You Spin Me Round (Like a Record)
and more!

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart