Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00306241
UPC: 073999062410
2 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Beatles Collection - Big Note Piano

Artist: The Beatles
Features 45 classics from the Fab Four, arranged for big-note piano.

Contents include:
All My Loving
All You Need Is Love
And I Love Her
Can't Buy Me Love
Day Tripper
Eight Days A Week
Eleanor Rigby
The Fool On The Hill
From Me To You
Get Back
Good Day Sunshine
Good Night
Got To Get You Into My Life
A Hard Day's Night
Here Comes The Sun
Here, There And Everywhere
Hey Jude
I Saw Her Standing There
I Want To Hold Your Hand
I'll Follow The Sun
If I Fell
In My Life
Lady Madonna
Let It Be
The Long And Winding Road
Love Me Do
Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
Nowhere Man
Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
Please Please Me
She Loves You
Strawberry Fields Forever
Tell Me Why
Ticket To Ride
Twist And Shout
We Can Work It Out
When I'm Sixty-Four
With A Little Help From My Friends
Yellow Submarine
You've Got To Hide Your Love Away

Copyright © 2021 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart