Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00311403
UPC: 884088139919
2 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

Jazzy Tunes - Beginning Piano Solo

Composer: Various.
Arranged by: Phillip Keveren.

16 swingin' favorites arranged by Phillip Keveren for beginning soloists.

Contents include:
Baby Elephant Walk
Beyond the Sea
Bye Bye Blackbird
In the Mood
It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
Linus and Lucy
Mairzy Doats
Night Train
The Odd Couple
Opus One
Salt Peanuts
Sesame Street Theme
The Surrey with the Fringe on Top
Tuxedo Junction

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart