Add to Cart:

Ask a question

Model: 00612680
UPC: 196288078753
ISBN: 9781705167625
0 Units in Stock
Manufactured by: Hal Leonard
Condition: New

** This product is currently out of stock. **
Out of stock Hal Leonard items ship in approximately 3 business days.
For an estimated shipping date on all other items, please call 1.800.318.9692 or email orders@the-music-store.com. You may also proceed to the check-out and we will contact you within 1 business day of receipt of your order with an estimated shipping date. All in stock items ordered with this item will be shipped according to our normal shipping policies.

Piano Standards: Phillip Keveren Series - Intermediate to Advanced Piano Solo

Arranger: Phillip Keveren.

Piano Level: Intermediate to Advanced

This collection features 20 jazz gems that are a little less known than the Great American Songbook standards, but no less beautiful. The songwriters knew their stuff, according to Phillip, and the common thread through these compositions is excellence. See for yourself!

Contents Include:
After the Ball
After You've Gone
All Alone
Do It Again
I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
Oh Lady Be Good!
Poor Butterfly, and more.

Copyright © 2022 The Music Store. Powered by Zen Cart